Sens. Daines, Warren introduce bill to award 13 slain service members with Congressional Gold Medals

On Wednesday, Senators Steve Daines, R-Mont., and Elizabeth Warren, D-Mass., introduced the bipartisan bill to give the 13 fallen service members killed during the deadly troop withdrawal from Afghanistan the Congressional Gold Medal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button