SHINee Return To Form With ‘Don’t Call Me’ Comeback Album: ‘These Are Our Natural Selves’

‘Don’t Call Me’ is the seventh full-length album by SHINee, featuring Onew, Key, Minho and Taemin together with nine new tracks to bring to their beloved boy-band magic.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button